2017/2018 Series


The society is run by the following committee:

Chairman: Sir David Pepper
Secretary: Penny McCracken
Membership Secretary: Mike O'Connell
Treasurer: Andrew Ellis
Other members of the committe are John Beard, Penny Steer, John Wright, Lindsay Tyndall and John Mumford

You can email the society with any comments or queries by using the following addresses:

- for membership enquiries: membsec@cheltmusicsoc.co.uk

- for programming and artistic enquiries: progsec@cheltmusicsoc.co.uk

- for other matters: enquiries@cheltmusicsoc.co.uk

Useful Links

Bromsgrove Concerts

Chamber Music Plus

Cheltenham Chamber Orchestra

Cheltenham Philharmonic Orchestra

Cirencester Philharmonia

Droitwich Concert Club

Gloucester Music Society

Guiting Music Festival (NEW)

Jubilate Chamber Choir

Malvern Concert Club

Music Vera

Newent Orchestra

Parabola Arts Centre

Royal Forest of Dean Orchestra

Stroud Symphony Orchestra

Wye Valley Music

Friends of The Wilson