The society is run by the following committee:

Chairman: Sir David Pepper
Programme Secretary: Tamsyn Hamilton
Membership Secretary: Mike O’Connell
Treasurer: Lynne Elouard
Other members of the committee are John Beard, John Wright, Lindsay Tyndall, Penny Steer and Andrew Ellis.

You can email the society with any comments or queries by using the following addresses:

– for membership enquiries:

– for programming and artistic enquiries:

– for other matters: